Renton Sea Hawkers

Serving Renton, WA and surrouding areas

Established as a Home Chapter in April 2008

Renton Sea Hawkers Board

President - Gina Luplow President@rentonseahawkers.org

Vice President - Helen Harris VicePresident@rentonseahawkers.org

Treasurer - Kathie Lambincio Treasurer@rentonseahawkers.org

Membership - Karolyn Thorn Membership@rentonseahawkers.org

Publicity - Mike Harrell Publicity@rentonseahawkers.org

Secretary - Sarah Rockwell Secretary@rentonseahawkers.org

Events - Zenobia Walker Events@rentonseahawkers.org

Charity - Bridget Billotti Charity@rentonseahawkers.org

 

Contact Email: RentonSeaHawkers12@gmail.com

 

Check us out on:

Facebook

 

Meetings are held the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:30pm at:

Renton Eagles Lodge
220 Wells Avenue South
Renton, WA 98057

 

Mailing Address:

Renton Sea Hawkers

P.O. Box 1964

Renton, WA 98057

 

Renton, home of the Seahawks! Our chapter is looking to the coming year and getting together to better our community by collaborating with a variety of organizations as both volunteers and partners.

 

My commitment as the president of the Renton Sea Hawkers is to strengthen communication, build trust and comaraderie within the chaoter and the Sea Hawkers organization as a whole.

 

My hope is to spread our 12 spirit and the culture of the Seahawks throughout Renton, and to show the Seahawks that we are a strong representation of them.

 

Gina Luplow

President - Renton Sea Hawkers

Membership type

Social Media & Podcast

Check out the Sea Hawkers Podcast, presented by the Military Sea Hawkers!

http://seahawkerspodcast.com/

Print | Sitemap
2023 © Sea Hawkers Booster Club