Sea Hawkers Central Council Board

President

Paul Gates - President@SeaHawkers.org

VP Liaison

Candy Johns - VP-Liaison@SeaHawkers.org

VP Membership

Alena Edin - VP-Membership@SeaHawkers.org

VP Entertainment

Elise Robinson - VP-Entertainment@SeaHawkers.org

VP Publicity

David Lopez- VP-Publicity@SeaHawkers.org

VP at Large

Gary Holden - VP-at-Large@SeaHawkers.org

Treasurer

Sue Farley - Treasurer@SeaHawkers.org

Secretary

Yolanda Morgan - Secretary@SeaHawkers.org

Parliamentarian

Kelly Dodge - Parliamentarian@SeaHawkers.org

Past President

Gene Hushak - Past-President@SeaHawkers.org

Merchandise Chairperson

Eli Struck - Merchandise@SeaHawkers.org

Social Media & Podcast

Check out the Sea Hawkers Podcast, presented by the Military Sea Hawkers!

http://seahawkerspodcast.com/

Print Print | Sitemap
2018 © Sea Hawkers Booster Club