Sun City Sea Hawkers of El Paso, TX

Established as a Chapter in December 2014


Sun City Sea Hawkers Board Officers

President: Tim Monaghan 

Vice President: Andrea Leinberger

VP - Treasury: Jen Baca

VP - Entertainment & Social Media: Erin Ritter

VP - Technology: Allen Leinberger

VP - Membership: Jessica Shin


Contact Email:


We meet at Tortugas Sports Lounge, located at

126 Shadow Mountain Dr,  El Paso, TX 79912




Check us out on:

Our Website




Social Media & Podcast

Check out the Sea Hawkers Podcast, presented by the Military Sea Hawkers!

Print | Sitemap
2022 © Sea Hawkers Booster Club