Midnight Sun Sea Hawkers

Serving Anchorage, AK and surrounding areas

Lisa Sauder - President
DAvid Douthit - Vice President
Audry Saylor - Treasurer
Tammy Stewart - Secretary
Jamie Miller - Board Member at Large
Jim Posey - Board Member at Large
Jason Davies - Board Member at Large


Contact Email: MidnightSun@SeaHawkers.org


Check us out on:



Meetings are held on game days throughout the season with halftime drawings at:

Mantanuska Brewing

2830 C Street

Anchorage Alaska 



Mailing Address:

Midnight Sun Sea Hawkers

3705 Artic Blvd #1425

Anchorage, AK 99503

Social Media & Podcast

Check out the Sea Hawkers Podcast, presented by the Military Sea Hawkers!


Print | Sitemap
2023 © Sea Hawkers Booster Club