Skagit County Sea Hawkers

Serving Skagit County, WA and surrounding areas

President: Ryan Bedlington

Vice President: Michael Sea

Secretary: Myalia Nichols

Treasurer: Jason Peck

Membership: Bob Peck


Check us out on:



Contact Email:


Meetings are held the last Monday of every month at 6:30 PM at:

Coconut Kenny's

1060 S Burlington Blvd

Burlington, WA 98233


Mailing Address:

404 N Wall St

Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Skagit Sea Hawkers Membership Dues Options
Primary Members Name
Primary Members Email